Find a Care Center

Distance
Specialty Services
213 US Route 250
Adena, OH 43901
http://www.altercareonline.com/adena
Phone: 740-546-3620
Email: adena@altercareonline.net
11750 Klinger Ave
Alliance, OH 44601
http://www.altercareonline.com/alliance
Phone: 330-823-8263
Email: alliance@altercareonline.net
805 West Ave
Big Rapids, MI 49307
http://www.altercareonline.com/bigrapids
Phone: 231-796-3185
Email: bigrapids@altercareonline.net
1929 Whetstone St
Bucyrus, OH 44820
http://www.altercareonline.com/bucyrus
Phone: 419-562-7644
Email: bucyrus@altercareonline.net
66731 Old Twenty One Rd
Cambridge, OH 43725
http://www.altercareonline.com/cambridge
Phone: 740-432-7717
Email: cambridge@altercareonline.net
6725 Thrush Dr
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
http://www.altercareonline.com/canalwinchester
Phone: 614-834-2500
Email: cw@altercareonline.net
1991 Otsego Ave
Coshocton, OH 43812
http://www.altercareonline.com/coshocton
Phone: 740-622-2074
Email: coshocton@altercareonline.net
10608 Navarre Rd SW
Navarre, OH 44662
http://www.altercareonline.com/countrylawn
Phone: 330-767-3455
Email: country@altercareonline.net
2728 Bailey Rd
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
http://www.altercareonline.com/cuyahogafalls
Phone: 330-929-4231
Email: cf@altercareonline.net
1420 Smith Kramer Rd
Hartville, OH 44632
http://www.altercareonline.com/hartville
Phone: 330-877-2666
Email: hartville@altercareonline.net
4660 Trueman Blvd
Hilliard, OH 43026
http://www.altercareonline.com/hilliard
Phone: 614-771-4400
Email: hilliard@altercareonline.net
1590 Chartwell St
Lancaster, OH 43130
http://www.altercareonline.com/lanfair
Phone: 740-687-5100
Email: lanfair@altercareonline.net
7187 St Francis St NE
Louisville, OH 44641
http://www.altercareonline.com/louisville
Phone: 330-875-4224
Email: louisville@altercareonline.net
105 Majora Ln
Millersburg, OH 44654
http://www.altercareonline.com/majoralane
Phone: 330-674-4444
Email: majora@altercareonline.net
290 N Commons Blvd
Mayfield Village, OH 44143
http://www.altercareonline.com/mayfieldvillage
Phone: 440-473-9411
Email: mayfield@altercareonline.net
9901 Johnnycake Ridge Rd (Rt. 84)
Mentor, OH 44060
http://www.altercareonline.com/mentor
Phone: 440-357-7900
Email: mentor@altercareonline.net
517 Park St
Navarre, OH 44662
http://www.altercareonline.com/navarre
Phone: 330-879-2765
Email: navarre@altercareonline.net
151 Price Rd
Newark, OH 43055
http://www.altercareonline.com/newarknorth
Phone: 740-366-2321
Email: newarknorth@altercareonline.net
17 Forry St
Newark, OH 43055
http://www.altercareonline.com/newarksouth
Phone: 740-345-9197
Email: newarksouth@altercareonline.net
7006 Fulton Dr NW
Canton, OH 44718
http://www.altercareonline.com/noblespond
Phone: 330-834-4800
Email: nobles@altercareonline.net
1463 Tallmadge Rd
Kent, OH 44240
http://www.altercareonline.com/postacute
Phone: 330-677-4550
Email: aprc@altercareonline.net
411 S Columbus St
Somerset, OH 43783
http://www.altercareonline.com/somerset
Phone: 740-743-2924
Email: somerset@altercareonline.net
44565 Sunset Rd
Caldwell, OH 43724
http://www.altercareonline.com/summitacres
Phone: 740-732-2364
Email: summitacres@altercareonline.net
14100 Zion Rd
Thornville, OH 43076
http://www.altercareonline.com/thornville
Phone: 740-246-5253
Email: thornville@altercareonline.net
147 Garfield St
Wadsworth, OH 44281
http://www.altercareonline.com/wadsworth
Phone: 330-335-2555
Email: wadsworth@altercareonline.net
5000 Sowul Boulevard
Stow, OH 44224
http://www.altercareonline.com/westernreserve
Phone: 330-653-8722
Email: westernreserve@altercareonline.net
4200 Harrington Dr
Zanesville, OH 43701
http://www.altercareonline.com/zanesville
Phone: 740-452-4351
Email: zanesville@altercareonline.net
10515 East River Rd
Columbia Station, OH 44028
http://www.altercareonline.com/villacamillus
Phone: 440-236-5091
Email: admissions@thevillacamillus.com